Joe N Pratt

Joe N Pratt - Senior Partner

P: (361) 576-2186
Fax (361) 573-6281

 

Joe N. Pratt is the Senior partner of Joe N. Pratt Insurance. He  is a graduate of the University of Texas.  He is a licensed non-practicing attorney.  Mr. Pratt joined Pool and Hooper Insurance in 1955 upon the death of his father-in-law, J.P. Pool, Jr. 

Jeffrey P Pratt - Partner

jeff@jprattins.com
P: (361) 576-2186
Fax (361) 573-6281

Jeff P Pratt
Jeffrey Pool Pratt is a graduate of Southwestern University in Georgetown, Texas.  He joined the Agency in 1978 and is the Financial Manager.  Jeff is actively involved in the sales of large commercial accounts and in charge of our Large Accounts Department as well as the Oil and Gas Insurance Department.
Ronald L Morris

Ronald L Morris - Partner

rmorris@jprattins.com
P: (361) 576-2186
Fax (361) 573-6281

Ronald L. Morris is a graduate of Texas A & I University School of Business, attended University of Colorado School of Banking.  Prior to joining the Agency in 1976, he was an Assistant-Vice President of First Victoria National Bank.  Ronnie is actively involved in the sales of large commercial accounts.  Specializes in large oil industry accounts

Kathy Pratt

P: (361) 576-2186
Fax (361) 573-6281

Kathy Pratt
Diana Falcon

Diana Falcon - Commercial & Personal Lines

diana@jprattins.com
P: (361) 576-2186
Fax (361) 573-6281

Elise Matula - Commercial Lines

elise@jprattins.com
P: (361) 576-2186
Fax (361) 573-6281

Elise Matula
Cathy O'Connor - Commercial Lines cathy@jprattins.com
Tracie Hollie - Commercial Lines tracie@jprattins.com
Charlie Pratt - Personal Lines charlie@jprattins.com
Mellisa Buentello - Personal Lines mellisa@jprattins.com
Felicia Ortega - Personal Lines & Claims felicia@jprattins.com
Laura Butler - Bookkeeper laura@jprattins.com